Latest Products http://www.plaschem.in Latest Products Tue, 27 Oct 2020 04:01:29 +0530 en-us http://www.plaschem.in Heavy Duty Metal Sheathed Industrial Thermocouples http://www.plaschem.in/heavy-duty-metal-sheathed-industrial-thermocouples.htm http://www.plaschem.in/heavy-duty-metal-sheathed-industrial-thermocouples.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Metal Sheathed Industrial Thermocouples are suited for various industrial applications in the temperature range of 1200oC. They are offered in varied sizes as per customers’ demands. Heavy Duty Metal Sheathed Industrial Thermocouples are weatherproof and flameproof. Ceramic Sheathed Thermocouple http://www.plaschem.in/ceramic-sheathed-thermocouple.htm http://www.plaschem.in/ceramic-sheathed-thermocouple.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Sheathed Thermocouple is offered by us in a range of Ceramic Sheated with PCD 70 Flange Thermocouple, and High Temperature Ceramic Sheated Thermocouple. It is used for applications having temperature up to 1600oC, particularly in kilns, furnaces, and flues. Mineral Insulated Thermocouple & RTD Sensor http://www.plaschem.in/mineral-insulated-thermocouple-rtd-sensor.htm http://www.plaschem.in/mineral-insulated-thermocouple-rtd-sensor.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Mineral Insulated Thermocouple & RTD Sensor is available for nozzle, with mounting, and protection head. It is suitable for applications with temperature ranging from 200oC to 1200oC. Mineral Insulated Thermocouple & RTD Sensor is offered in varied specifications. Bolt and Washer Type Thermocouple & RTD Sensor http://www.plaschem.in/bolt-and-washer-type-thermocouple-rtd-sensor.htm http://www.plaschem.in/bolt-and-washer-type-thermocouple-rtd-sensor.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bolt and Washer Type Thermocouple & RTD Sensor is available in an assortment of Flat Washer, Free Bolt Type, and Washer Type. Bolt and Washer Type Thermocouple & RTD Sensor is suitable for extruder nozzle, motor, etc. Head Type Thermocouple & RTD Sensor http://www.plaschem.in/head-type-thermocouple-rtd-sensor.htm http://www.plaschem.in/head-type-thermocouple-rtd-sensor.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, supply and export premium Head Type Thermocouple & RTD Sensor. Head Type Thermocouple & RTD Sensor is available in the range of Flameproof Protection Head, Flameproof Stainless Steel Protection Head, Stainless Steel Head with Teflon Coated Immersion,etc. Temperature Thermowell http://www.plaschem.in/thermowell.htm http://www.plaschem.in/thermowell.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Thermowell is custom built using high quality brass, MS, and stainless steel with NPT thread as per the set industry norms. Thermowell comes in a welded construction with parallel or tapered well, designed and built to suit the specific operational requirements of patrons. Bionut Spring Loaded Thermocouple and RTD Sensors http://www.plaschem.in/bionut-spring-loaded-thermocouple-and-rtd-sensors.htm http://www.plaschem.in/bionut-spring-loaded-thermocouple-and-rtd-sensors.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Bionut Spring Loaded Thermocouple and RTD Sensors in the range of 90` L-Bend Type, O-Head 90 Assembly, Straight Spring Loaded Assembly, and T-head 90` Assembly. It is fabricated from premium stainless steel using advanced technology. General Purpose Thermocouple and RTD Sensor http://www.plaschem.in/general-purpose-thermocouple-and-rtd-sensor.htm http://www.plaschem.in/general-purpose-thermocouple-and-rtd-sensor.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply General Purpose Thermocouple and RTD Sensor with probe transition joint. They are widely used in industries for big thermocouple and sensor applications. General Purpose Thermocouple and RTD Sensor are available in various sizes, types and measuring junctions. Rotating Holder Adjustable Thermocouple and RTD Sensors http://www.plaschem.in/rotating-holder-adjustable-thermocouple-and-rtd-sensors.htm http://www.plaschem.in/rotating-holder-adjustable-thermocouple-and-rtd-sensors.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rotating Holder Adjustable Thermocouple and RTD Sensors are suitable for various applications with a temperature range of 600oC. Rotating Holder Adjustable Thermocouple, and RTD Sensors are available in all standard types (simplex or duplex) and different specifications as per the requirements of customers. Rotating Spring Thermocouple and RTD Sensor http://www.plaschem.in/rotating-spring-thermocouple-and-rtd-sensor.htm http://www.plaschem.in/rotating-spring-thermocouple-and-rtd-sensor.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Rotating Spring Thermocouple and RTD Sensor in all standard types (simplex or duplex) and varied other specifications. Rotating Spring Thermocouple and RTD Sensor are suitable for various applications with a temperature range of 750oC.